Latest Products http://www.360industrialproducts.com Latest Products 16-12-14 en-us http://www.360industrialproducts.com Rubber Products http://www.360industrialproducts.com/rubber-products.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides a wide range of Rubber Products in the market. We provide Rubber Products that are manufactured using high quality materials. We provide Rubber Products at the best prices in the market. Rubber Bellows http://www.360industrialproducts.com/rubber-bellows.htm Rubber Products Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make Rubber Bellows in Rubberized fabric and canvas bellows, tailor-made to provide client satisfaction. Rubber Bellows are used as flexible joints in vibrating systems and as covers for piston rod and other moving components. Rubber Corks http://www.360industrialproducts.com/rubber-corks.htm Rubber Products Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available high quality Rubber Corks for varied kinds of sealing purposes. We provide Rubber Corks that are manufactured the highest grade of raw materials. Rubber Diaphragms http://www.360industrialproducts.com/rubber-diaphragms.htm Rubber Products Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can make Rubber Diaphragms for various sizes, in different shapes. We provide Rubber Diaphragms in natural, neoprene, EPDM, silicon and Viton rubber. Rubber Rings http://www.360industrialproducts.com/rubber-rings.htm Rubber Products Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Rings are one of our highly demanded products. We provide Rubber Rings in different varieties so as to facilitate options for clients. The range of Rubber Rings provided by us includes Rubber O-Rings and Rubber V-Rings. Rubber Profiles http://www.360industrialproducts.com/rubber-profiles.htm Rubber Products Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available varied types of Rubber Profiles for different industrial purposes. Rubber Profiles provided by us are designed to be efficient and durable. Rubber Seals http://www.360industrialproducts.com/rubber-seals.htm Rubber Products Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available Rubber Seals for Gas Mains, Water Mains and Sewerages. The range of Rubber Seals provided by us includes Dome Valve Seals, Gate Seals, Oil Seals, Shaft Seals, Hydraulic Cylinder Seals, Pneumatic Cylinder Seals, Rubber Gaskets, Silicon Products and Teflon Products. Dome Valve Seals http://www.360industrialproducts.com/dome-valve-seals.htm Rubber Products Rubber Seals Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a Manufacturer and Supplier of precisely engineered Dome Valve Seals. Dome Valve Seals are for 100 NB, 150 NB, 200 NB and 250 NB. Dome Valve Seals are used for ash handling system of coal fired boilers, furnaces, kilns, etc. Gate Seals http://www.360industrialproducts.com/gate-seals.htm Rubber Products Rubber Seals Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Gate Seals. Gate Seals are utilized for varied types of applications in the maintenance, installation processes for Hydro Plants and dam-like structures. Oil Seals http://www.360industrialproducts.com/oil-seals.htm Rubber Products Rubber Seals Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture metallic wiper Oil Seals in NBR, silicon, Viton & (p.u). We provide Oil Seals with / without metal inserts in various sizes from 6mm to 800mm ID in NBR and Viton rubber. Shaft Seals http://www.360industrialproducts.com/shaft-seals.htm Rubber Products Rubber Seals Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture metallic wiper Shaft Seals in NBR, silicon, Viton & (p.u). We provide Shaft Seals with / without metal inserts in various sizes from 6mm to 800mm ID, in NBR and Viton rubber. Hydraulic Cylinder Seals http://www.360industrialproducts.com/hydraulic-cylinder-seals.htm Rubber Products Rubber Seals Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a Manufacturer and Supplier of Hydraulic Cylinder Seals in the form of U and W seals, Rod seals, and Piston seals. We provide Hydraulic Cylinder Seals with gland packing, chevron packing and lip packing. Pneumatic Cylinder Seals http://www.360industrialproducts.com/pneumatic-cylinder-seals.htm Rubber Products Rubber Seals Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides Pneumatic Cylinder Seals in the form of U and W seals, Rod seals, and Piston seals. We provide Pneumatic Cylinder Seals with gland packing, chevron packing and lip packing. Rubber Gaskets http://www.360industrialproducts.com/rubber-gaskets.htm Rubber Products Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Rubber Gaskets of very high quality. The efficiency of Rubber Gaskets is checked and assured through quality control methods. Silicon Products http://www.360industrialproducts.com/silicon-products.htm Rubber Products Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Supplier of Silicon Products of varied kinds. We provide transparent Silicone Rubber Tubing of Foods and Pharma grade in various sizes. PTFE Products http://www.360industrialproducts.com/ptfe-products.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available a wide range of PTFE Products, designed for different applications. The range of PTFE Products provided by us includes PTFE Cords, Tubing, Washers, Gaskets, Bushes, Buckets, Valve Balls, Packing, Rotor Blades, Vanes, Line Bellows and Envelope Gaskets, etc. Polyurethane Products http://www.360industrialproducts.com/polyurethane-products.htm Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available Polyurethane Products like Trolley Wheels, Vanes, Buckets Rotor Blades, Seals, Impellers, Polyurethane Bearings, Wiper, Spider, etc.